Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of June, 2019
Grand Master's Itinerary
2019 Symposium - San Francisco
Saturday, June 01, 2019 09:00 AM

San Francisco Scottish Rite
2850 19th Ave
San Francisco, CA 94132

 


2019 Symposium - Long Beach
Sunday, June 02, 2019 09:00 AM

Long Beach Scottish Rite
855 Elm Ave
Long Beach Scottish Rite, CA 90813

 


Green Dragon No. 857 Burn and Brew
Friday, June 07, 2019 06:00 PM

Society for Disabled Children Center
1819 Brundage Lane
Bakersfield, CA 93304

 


150th Anniversary Salinas Lodge No. 204 and Scholarship Awards
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 06:00 PM

Salinas Masonic Center
48 E San Joaquin Street
Salinas, CA 93901-2904

 


Reception for Senior Grand Deacon Christopher D. Smith
Thursday, June 13, 2019 06:30 PM

Carroll House
136 Brecon Ct
Redwood City, CA 94062

 


DeMolay Monument and Time Capsule Unveiling Ceremony
Saturday, June 15, 2019 08:00 AM

The Masonic Homes - Union City Campus
34400 Mission Blvd
Union City, CA 94587

 


Grand Master's Private Engagement
Thursday, June 20, 2019


Pasadena, CA 

 


Grand Lodge Executive Committee
Friday, June 21, 2019 10:00 AM

Masonic Homes - Covina
Covina 

 


Grand Bethel Jobs Daughters
Friday, June 21, 2019 07:00 PM

Ontario Convention Center
2000 E Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

 


California Masonic Foundation 50th Anniversary
Saturday, June 22, 2019 06:00 PM

Biltmore Hotel
506 S Grand Ave,
Los Angeles, CA 90071

 


Grand Master's Reception and Scholarship Awards Chinese Acacia Club
Sunday, June 23, 2019 05:30 PM

Tai Wu Restaurant
300 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 

 


23rd Annual St John's Festive Board
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 05:30 PM

Conejo Valley Masonic Center
2786 Crescent Way
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

 


DeMolay International Centennial Celebration
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Kansas City Marriott Downtown
200 West 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105

 


June, 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org