Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of December, 2019
Grand Master's Itinerary
French National Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 - Sunday, December 08, 2019

Paris
 

 


Tree Lighting - Covina
Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Masonic Homes Covina
 

 


Tree Lighting - Masonic Homes - Union City
Thursday, December 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Masonic Homes Union City
34400 Mission Blvd
Union City 94587

 


Masonic Homes Union City Holiday Party
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 04:00 PM

Masonic Homes Union City
34400 Mission Blvd
Union City 94587

 


(Preliminary) Acacia Creek Holiday Party
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 04:00 PM

Acacia Creek
Union City 

 


Ceremony of Constitution - MW Manuel Luis Quezon Lodge No. 874
Thursday, December 12, 2019 05:00 PM

East San Diego Masonic Temple
7849 Tommy Drive
San Diego, CA 92119

 


Grand Lodge Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019 10:00 AM

Scottish Rite Cathedral of San Diego (Square & Compass Room)
1895 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego 92108

 


San Diego Lodge No. 35 Installation
Friday, December 13, 2019 05:30 PM

San Diego Scottish Rite Center
895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego 92108-3683

 


Installation - Oakland Durant Rockridge Lodge No. 188
Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00 PM

Oakland Durant Rockridge Lodge No. 188
5449 College Ave
Oakland, CA 94618

 


Installation of Officers Carquinez Lodge No. 858
Saturday, December 14, 2019 03:30 PM

Carquinez Lodge 858
106 West J St.
Benicia, CA 94510

 


Installation - Washington Lodge No. 20
Sunday, December 15, 2019 02:00 PM

Sacramento Masonic Lodge
1123 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

 


Installation Santa Barbara Lodge No. 192
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 06:00 PM

Santa Barbara Masonic Center
16 E. Carillo St
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

 


(Preliminary) Covina Holiday Party
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Masonic Homes Covina
Covina 

 


Grand Lodge Holiday Party
Thursday, December 19, 2019 11:00 AM

TBD - San Francisco
 

 


75-Year Pin Presentation to Kenneth Nordell
Friday, December 20, 2019 11:00 AM

Lodge Building
108 South Thor Street
Turlock, CA 95380

 


Installation - Madison No. 23
Saturday, December 21, 2019

Madison No. 23
126 S. Auburn St
Grass Valley 94945

 


St. John's Festive Board - Martinez Lodge No. 41
Friday, December 27, 2019 06:30 PM

Martinez Lodge No. 41
700 Masonic St
Martinez, CA 94553-1647

 


Installation of Officers Nevada No. 13
Saturday, December 28, 2019 11:00 AM

Nevada No. 13
108 1/2 N. Pine St
Nevada City, CA 95959

 


December, 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org