Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of August, 2018
Grand Master's Itinerary
Golden Veteran Award for Milt Abbott
Friday, August 03, 2018 06:00 PM

Humboldt Lodge No. 79
517 G Street, Eureka
Eureka, CA 

 


Cornerstone Ceremony - Fortuna Community Health Center
Saturday, August 04, 2018 08:00 AM

Eel River Empire Lodge No. 147
922 Main Street
Fortuna, CA 95540

 


150th Anniversary Ferndale No. 193
Saturday, August 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Ferndale Lodge 193
212 Francis St
Ferndale, CA 95536

 


Reception for Jack Rose, Grand Lecturer
Thursday, August 09, 2018 06:30 PM

Arcadia Masonic Hall
50 W. Duarte Road
Arcadia, CA 91007

 


DGM Orientation Weekend
Friday, August 10, 2018 01:00 PM - Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Hilton Los Angeles North Glendale
100 W Glenoaks Blvd
Glendale, CA 91202

 


Stockton Scottish Rite Masons of the Year
Saturday, August 11, 2018 05:30 PM

Stockton Scottish Rite
340 E. Market Street
Stockton, CA 95202

 


San Jose Scottish Rite Grand Master's Reception
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 06:30 PM

San Jose Scottish Rite
2455 Masonic Dr.
San Jose, CA 95125

 


CMF Board Retreat
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM - Thursday, August 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Masonic Homes of California - Covina
150 East Old Badillo Rd
Covina, CA 91724

 


Jam & Jelly
Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:00 AM

Masonic Homes of California
34400 Mission Blvd
Union City, CA 94587

 


150th Anniversary of Oakland Durant Rockridge Lodge No. 188
Saturday, August 18, 2018 03:30 PM

Oakland Durant Rockridge Lodge No. 188
5449 College Ave
Oakland, CA 94618

 


Chinese Acacia Club Scholarship Award Banquet and Grand Masterís Reception
Sunday, August 19, 2018 05:30 PM

Tai Wu Restaurant
300 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030

 


Grand Lodge Executive Committee
Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00 AM

Masonic Homes of California
Union City, CA 

 


South Valley Lodge No. 187
Saturday, August 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Morgan Hill Masonic Temple
380 West Dunne Ave
Morgan Hill, CA 

 


Diamond Jubilee Award - Alva R. Van Camp
Sunday, August 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Stockton Masonic Center
30 East Market St.
Stockton, CA 95202-3210

 


2018 Masons Night Orange County
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 06:00 PM

Angels Stadium
2000 East Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, CA 92806

 


Ceremony of Institution - Desert Daylight UD
Thursday, August 30, 2018 06:00 PM - Tuesday, August 30, 0018 09:00 PM

Scottish Rite Rainbolt Center
4400 N Varsity Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92407

 


Prometheus Lodge 10th Anniversary Celebration
Thursday, August 30, 2018 06:30 PM

The University Club of San Francisco
800 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

 


Southern California Jurisdiction of DeMolay Conclave
Friday, August 31, 2018 - Monday, September 03, 2018

Riverside Convention Center
3637 5th St, Riverside
Riverside 92501

 


Reception for Chino Torres - Coronado Lodge # 441
Friday, August 31, 2018 05:30 PM

Coronado Lodge # 441
529 Orange Ave
Coronado, CA 92118-1826

 


August, 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org