Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of April, 2017
Grand Master's Itinerary
Orange County Public Schools Celebration
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 08:00 AM

Patrick Henry High School
1123 W. Romneya Drive
Anaheim, CA 92801

 


Pacific Grove Town Hall
Thursday, April 06, 2017 06:00 PM

Pacific Grove No. 331
680 Central Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950

 


San Francisco Public Schools Month Celebration
Friday, April 07, 2017 08:45 AM

One Purpose School
1035 Gilman Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124

 


Reception honoring Jeffrey L. Bear, Grand Sword Bearer
Saturday, April 08, 2017 06:30 PM

Ionic Masonic Center
1122 South La Cienega Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90035

 


International Order of Rainbow for Girls CA s- Grand Assembly
Sunday, April 09, 2017 05:15 PM

Fresno Convention Center
808 M Street
Fresno, CA 

 


Reception in Honor of David A. Haslim, Senior Grand Deacon
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 05:30 PM

Scottish Rite Center
1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108

 


Cornerstone & Dedication of Shrine Hospital for Children in Pasadena
Thursday, April 13, 2017 09:00 AM

Shriners for Children Medical Center Los Angeles
909 S. Fair Oaks Ave
Pasadena, CA 91105

 


Vista Public Schools Month Celebration
Friday, April 14, 2017 08:30 AM

Olive Elementary School
740 Olive Ave
Vista, CA 92083

 


Grand Lodge Executive Committee
Friday, April 14, 2017 12:00 PM

San Diego Scottish Rite
1895 Camino del Rio S
San Diego, CA 92108

 


Grand Master Reception Unity Lodge
Saturday, April 15, 2017 02:00 PM

Unity Lodge No. 632
3366 Adams Ave
San Diego, CA 92116

 


Inland Empire Public Schools Month Celebration
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 08:30 AM

Dunn Elementary School
830 North Lilac Ave
Rialto, CA 92376

 


Vistalia Mineral King Public Schools Night Celebration
Thursday, April 20, 2017 06:30 PM

Visalia Mineral King Masonic Center
128 W. Mineral King Ave
Visalia, CA 93291

 


Cornerstone Ceremony for New Visalia Middle School
Friday, April 21, 2017 08:00 AM

Ridgeview Middle School
3315 North Akers St
Visalia, CA 93291

 


Reception in honor of Erin L. Ferguson, Jr. Grand Deacon
Friday, April 21, 2017 05:00 PM

Visalia Mineral King Masonic Center
128 W. Mineral King Ave
Visalia, CA 93291

 


Rededication of Lemoore Masonic Temple
Saturday, April 22, 2017 09:00 AM

Lemoore Masonic Temple
647 West Busch St
Lemoore, CA 93245

 


Fundraiser for Amity Lodge No. 442
Sunday, April 23, 2017 09:00 AM

Silver Gate Three Stars Masonic Lodge No. 296
3795 Utah Street
San Diego, CA 92104

 


Ceremony of Institution for Clarence F. Smith Daylight Lodge
Sunday, April 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Granada Hills Lodge No. 378
16535 Rinaldi Street
Granada Hills, CA 91344

 


Annual Communication of Grand Lodge of the Philippines
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Monday, May 01, 2017


 

 


Master and Wardens Retreat - Southwest
Friday, April 28, 2017 05:00 PM - Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Irvine Marriott
18000 Von Karman Ave
Irvine, CA 92612

 


April, 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org