Together we make a profound difference

California Masonic Foundation
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Douglas D. Ismail
Executive Vice President
California Masonic Foundation
Chief Philanthropy Officer

Candler Gibson
Director of Development
(415) 292-9181
cgibson@freemason.org

Denise Avila
Manager of the Annual Fund
(415) 292-9117
davila@freemason.org

Dick Kellogg
Planned Giving Officer
(415) 292-9172
dkellogg@freemason.org

Greg Cherry
Gift Officer, Southern California
(415) 292-9197
gcherry@freemason.org

Joshua Castro
Philanthropy Coordinator
(415) 292-9139
jcastro@freemason.org

Julie Weinberg
Gift Officer, Northern California
(415) 292-9124
jweinberg@freemason.org

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org